Iowa City Named #4
Best Place to Live in the NATION
2018 Top 100 Best Places to Live |

Board of Directors


Shari DeMaris (Chair), Hills Bank

Kim Becicka, Kirkwood Community College

Pauls Burns, Bradley & Riley PC

Mike Carberry, Johnson County

Kim Casko, Iowa City Area Chamber of Commerce

Patrice Carroll, IMON Communications

Michal Eynon-Lynch, Pear Deck

Scott Fisher, McCrossen Consulting

Geoff Fruin, City of Iowa City

Mike Hahn, McComas-Lacina Construction

Kelly Hayworth, City of Coralville

Ryan Heiar, City of North Liberty

Curt Heideman, US Bank

David Hensley, University of Iowa JPEC

Chris Klitgaard, MediRevv

Kathryn Kunert, MidAmerican Energy

Marty Lenss, Eastern Iowa Airport

Hass Machlab, Innovative Software Engineering

Peter Matthes, University of Iowa

Trey Martin, Integrated DNA Technologies

Mike McCleary, Procter & Gamble - Oral B

Todd Means, MidWestOne Bank

Steve Murley, Iowa City Community School District

Cami Jo Rasmussen, City of Solon

Laura Seamans, ACT

Sabi Singh, University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics

Robin Therme, CIVCO

John Thomas, City of Iowa City City Council

John Warren, Bergan KDV

Shawn Williams, Mercy Hospital Iowa City

Scott Wilson, University of Iowa Community Credit Union